Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 24th December – 9am until 1pm

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 28th December – Closed

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30th December – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 31st December – 9am until 1pm

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – 9am until 5pm

Friday 3rd January – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 4th January – 9am until 1pm

Sunday 5th January – Closed

Monday 6th January – Normal service resumes

In order for an embryo to implant and progress to be a normal pregnancy, it requires to contain the correct number of genetic material, known as chromosomes. PGT-A (also known as PGS) is the process of screening an embryo diagnosing chromosomal alterations (called aneuploidy) before it is transferred in to the uterus. Chromosomally normal embryos both have a higher chance of implantation, and the resulting pregnancies have a lower chance of miscarriage. Before PGT-A can be used in routine practice it requires further research, however, it might be appropriate in certain cases.