Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 24th December – 9am until 1pm

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 28th December – Closed

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30th December – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 31st December – 9am until 1pm

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – 9am until 5pm

Friday 3rd January – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 4th January – 9am until 1pm

Sunday 5th January – Closed

Monday 6th January – Normal service resumes

What we offer

At King’s Fertility we keep the time between seeing us and treatment, and treatment and live-birth, as short as possible. We do this via policies such as no waiting times, one stop appointments, and personalised treatment plans. At your initial consultation and scan, the doctor will establish a diagnosis, arrange for further investigations if required, and agree a treatment plan. All in one visit.

Blood tests

Ovarian reserve is a measure of the quantity of eggs contained within a woman’s ovary at any given point in time. The common tests for ovarian reserve include an ultrasound scan to measure the antral follicle count (AFC) and a blood test called Anti-Mullerian Hormone (AMH).

Learn more

Anatomical screenings

As the first-stop ultrasounds for anyone struggling with infertility, these standard scans of the uterus and ovaries will allow us to monitor any abnormalities (for example, cysts or fibroids) and give us a clear view of the developing egg follicles and the uterus lining.

Learn more