Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 24th December – 9am until 1pm

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 28th December – Closed

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30th December – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 31st December – 9am until 1pm

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – 9am until 5pm

Friday 3rd January – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 4th January – 9am until 1pm

Sunday 5th January – Closed

Monday 6th January – Normal service resumes

 

At Kings Fertility, we are defined by decades of experience, world-renowned research, and the most innovative technology.

However, more than anything, we are about you.

Your care, your journey. Your family.

Infertility has many possible causes and at King’s Fertility we treat every person’s case individually. Our focus is entirely on you; on combining attentive, compassionate and holistic care with an outstanding, personalized programme of advanced medical treatment.

All this is possible thanks to our unique set-up. Led by Dr Ippokratis Sarris, King’s Fertility is the result of a partnership between the Fetal Medicine Foundation (FMF) and King’s College Hospital.

We don’t intend to stop there. We know we have a responsibility to the field of fetal medicine, and to anyone who dreams of becoming a parent. We know we have to keep working, keep driving, keep finding answers and so all our profits are put straight back into IVF research and fertility treatment innovation. (Something that also guarantees the most fair and transparent prices for our patients).

However, sadly, even with all this, we can’t always promise success.

What we can promise is we’ll give everything we have to make sure you have the best chance of getting everything you want.