Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 24th December – 9am until 1pm

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 28th December – Closed

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30th December – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 31st December – 9am until 1pm

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – 9am until 5pm

Friday 3rd January – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 4th January – 9am until 1pm

Sunday 5th January – Closed

Monday 6th January – Normal service resumes

Our research

At King’s Fertility, we believe that being a leader in research enables us to provide the best possible clinical outcomes for all our patients. Therefore, profits generated from any of our private medical treatments are routed to the Fetal Medicine Foundation (FMF), to be reinvested into research and training. Through funding new, innovative research projects, we contribute to advancing the fields of fetal medicine and fertility to ensure that babies are born healthy and happy to anyone in the world who dreams of becoming a parent.
Under the umbrella of the FMF, we are the first organisation in the UK and one of the only ones in the world to treat people and conduct research on a continuous spectrum. This will enable us to join your journey, starting before conception, continuing during pregnancy, culminating at the time of delivery and closing with your newborn child. With the aim of improving your fertility journey, our experienced clinical and embryology team is committed to combining innovative approaches with the latest technologies in our state of the art facilities.